You must purchase a membership and create an account before registering for a tournament. Tournament registration is not visible until you are logged into your account after purchasing a membership. Both anglers must purchase a membership. If you have any website difficulties, would like help, or prefer to register by phone we are more than happy to assist. Please call Lauren @ 772.530.8926.
0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
      Place Name Partner Name Team Name SARS-LA T1
      1 Brandon Arceneaux Byron Corbin Team Reel Shallow 15
      2 Chad Harvey Keary Melacon Team Bent Marine qualified
      3 Kevin Harvey Jason Storm Super Smash 13.5
      4 Fred Myers Britt Orders Team Powerpole qualified
      5 Sean OConnell Eddie Adams Louisiana Redfish Masters qualified
      6 Chance Angel Kevin Roberts Chance Angel / Kevin Roberts 12
      7 Bart Crader Todd McKellar Empire Dirtworks 10.5
      8 Josh Galt Luke Landry Southern Chaos 9
      9 John Finnan Elliot Stevens Stevens / Finnan 7.5
      10 Scott Benoit Stephen Sierra Team Dynamic 6
      11 Jeffery Rogers George Kendrick St. Roch 4.5
      12 Tim Narup Jerry Blackwell The Popping Corkers 3
      13 Christopher Corkern Craig Sierra Corkern / Sierra 1.5