Registration is not visible until you are logged into your account. If you need assistance logging into your account, would like help, or prefer to register by phone please call us at 772.530.8926.
0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart

      Who qualifies for the 2023 Redfish World Series:

      1. Team of the Year for Open Division: FL, LA, SC, or TXS.
      2. National Champions of the Open Division.
      3. Top 10 in TOY standings for each Pro Team Division: FL, LA, SC, TXS or TXSE.
      4. All Excalibur Tour teams.

      Questions about qualifying? Please contact Ron Henne 361.438.7572